Lentil and quinoa chili

image

Two vegetarian days in a row, this is turning into an unannounced Veggie week…

I saw this recipe a while back and bookmarked it for later, but never got around to making it, so I thought today would be the day. I’m always a little hesitant when making vegetarian dishes, cause I don’t have that much experience with it, and I’m a little afraid of it being bland, but this really turned out great! You need to try it, it basically cooks itself! Recipe here.

On a side note, I’m working on moving the blog from WordPress to tumblr. Not that I have anything special against WordPress,  but it seems the format on tumblr seems to suit me better. So on March 1st we will have a new address.

Leave a Reply

