Tabbouleh salad

image

5 minute salad (and way to many cinnamon buns…)

The internets have been full of cinnamon buns the last couple of days so I got in the mood for making some! So I spent most of my evening baking which ment there was not a lot of time for cooking dinner. Luckily enough I have been wanting to try this tabbouleh salad for a while now, and since I knew I would be earing a couple of the freshly baked buns as well I figured a salad was enough for dinner today. It is basically bulgur, feta cheese, tomatoes, snap peas and a splash of lime juice. And lots of coriander and mint of course…

And yes, the cinnamon buns were good. And yes, I ate to many…

image

Leave a Reply

