Baked salmon and a salad

image

As far away from pizza as possible – baked fish and a salad!

The good thing about pizza week was that I had a plan, I knew what to make. Today I had no idea at alla again, and it was a change I didn’t really like… I found a recipe for a cucumber/avocado/feta cheese salad which sounded really good so I decided to make it. The only problem was that I never managed to get to the store to buy cucumber… so I added som lettuce instead and i bit of red onion for some more crunch.

At any rate, it was a very welcome meal after 5 days of pizza and now all that’s left to do is ask myself, what am I eating tomorrow?

Thank you for liking, sharing and commenting.

What are you eating today?

Leave a Reply

