Crispbread pizza

image

This is a wierd one, I know! But bear with me, I promise it’ll be worth it…

Final installment of pizza week, and I gotta say that as much as I love the occasional pizza, I don’t think I’ll have any more in a while. Maybe next year or so…

Now,  today’s pizza is a weird one, and I’ve had mixed feelings about it. On one hand, it seems to be a thing; there are ads in the stores promoting it, I’ve seen it both on TV and in magazines, so it has to be good. On the other hand.. soggy hard bread? Yuk! I just had to try it for myself. And what better way to end pizza week than with a super – native pizza?

I uploaded my recipe to sortedfood.com so you can find it there, super easy to make. It seems healthier than regular pizza, but I’m guessing the difference is insignificant. It is, however, just as tasty a regular pizza, but it has that wonderful crisp crust every time. I opted for pepperoni and onion, my favorite quick pizza topping. There are probably as many pizza toppings as there are people on earth, but that’s what’s so great about home made pizza, you can have it anyway you want it!

With pizza week over I now have one huge problem… What am I going to make tomorrow?!

Thank you for liking, sharing and commenting.

What are you eating today?

Leave a Reply

