Pizza!

image

Quicker and better than ordering take out…

Today my twitter was full of questions  about pizza, so guess what I had a craving for when I got home? I already have a lot of different pizza ideas (fish pizza, eggplant crusted mini pizzas etc.) and I’m thinking of declaring this the national pizza week, but we’ll see what I’m in the mood for tomorrow.

Today I was hungry and wanted food quickly! I made my new favourite tortilla recipe for the crust, made a cheat tomato sauce from ketchup and cherry tomatoes and grated some cheese and chopped some smoked sausage. I would have taken me longer to walk to the pizzeria, and it wouldn’t have been half as tasty. It was a very good pizza, topped with a very good cheese I bought this weekend in an actual cheese shop. I need to buy more food at dedicated shops rather than at the supermarket. It just tastes so much better…

Ok, I’m gonna go to sleep now. You may or may not notice it, but when I get tired I tend to confuse my vocabulary quite a bit. I feel like “I’m Elin, I English speak” and that’s not a good place to be while writing… National pizza week, it will happen! Gotta prepare for lent, you know…

Thank you for liking, sharing and commenting.

What are you eating today?

Leave a Reply

