Salmon with tea infused rice

image

Will this food make me go night – night?

This recipe is supposed to help you sleep, there was something about salmon and melatonin, something in lettuce that also promotes sleep. Even the rice is infused with camomile tea. If you want to no more of the not – so – scientific specifics, check out the video here.

Now, I didn’t have camomile tea, but I did have one called ‘sleep thight’, I’m guessing it will do the trick just as well. And I know it’s probably all in my head, but I feel really sleepy tonight. I wanna turn in right now… So good night!

(By the way, I may have gotten a celebrity follower today on the Sorted app, if it’s legit. One can only hope..)
image

Thank you for liking, sharing and commenting.

What are you eating today?

Leave a Reply

