Spring onion quesadillas

image

Quesadillas!! I don’t know, I just love it. It’s a great leftover dish, you could put basically anything in them, but this time I went for simple spring onion and cheese…

After spending the better part of two days in a car I was pretty tired when I got home. I was actually shaking , so any grand plans for dinner was soon set aside for another day. I really had no idea what I was in the mood for though, and nothing could top yesterdays ribs. But few Google searches later I was on to the world’s best flour tortilla recipe and it turned out it was super easy to make! So for dinner I had spring onion quesadillas with a garlic crème fraiche dip. It took 15 minutes to make, including making the tortillas. I will never buy tortillas in a shop again! Next time I’m trying corn flour instead, you will probably see a couple of tortilla dishes here throughout the year…

Thank you for liking, sharing and commenting.

What are you eating today?

Leave a Reply

