15 – minute pasta

image

Ready within 15 minutes, unless you decide to make your own pasta…

Today I felt like making pasta! 100 g of flour, 1 large egg and some elbow grease is all you need. It’s actually really easy, and I need to be doing this more. A pasta attachment to my Kitchen Aid is high up on my wishlist.

image

Pasta Farfalle – what do you think?

But when my pasta was all done and resting, I realised I needed something to go with it. So I went over to SORTEDfood, found this pasta recipe by Jamie and went to the store to get some chorizo. You just chop up the veggies and meat, fry it in a pan while the pasta cooks, combine it and your ready to eat. It literally couldn’t be easier.

Now, if you are a fan of Sorted Food,  you need to check out this recipe I uploaded earlier today. Just for laughs,  it’ll be worth it! 🙂
If you don’t know Sorted Food yet, you should head on over to their youtube channel and check out this video first, to get som context. If you wanna get to know the guys a little more, the Let’s talk chocolate -series is a great place to start, one of my personal favourites. I know you’ll get hooked, just like the rest of us… 🙂

Thank you for liking, sharing and commenting.

What are you eating today?

Leave a Reply

